Více informací o zboží

Choose your size

Na skladě

Předpokládané doručení zásilky pravděpodobně 26.05.2022 - 30.05.2022

Jedině 3 je na skladě


Popis položky

CD in Digipak with 12-page folded booklet incl. Timo Kontio's liner notes and new art additions.

With the fourth album Cypher, Finnish black metal outfit …and Oceans completed their transformation from predominantly symphonic influences to industrial inspirations. Being a group that has never played safe, this record transcended genres, broke all rules and was both lauded and hated for it. Cypher is the last record before the band changed their name to Havoc Unite and is now available on vinyl for the first time.
A must have for the fan to complete their …and Oceans collection.

Artwork by Niklas Sundin.

Všeobecné informace

Zboží č. 513170
Hudební žánr Black Metal
Média - formát 1-3 CD
Téma produktů Kapely
Kapela ... And Oceans
Typ výrobku CD
Datum vydání 10/8/21
Pohlaví Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Fragile: Pictures Of Silence: Melting The Skies (02:47)
  • 2.
    Picturesque: Cataclysm Savour: And The Little Things That Make Us Smile (03:26)
  • 3.
    Angelina: Chthonian Earth: Her Face Forms Worms (03:53)
  • 4.
    Halcyon: The Heavy Silence: In Silent Rain (03:46)
  • 5.
    Aphelion: Light Evanescence: Into Extinction (03:29)
  • 6.
    Opaque: The Morning I Woke Up Dead: Today Is The Day (03:09)
  • 7.
    Aphid: Devil Flower: Fruits Of Lunacy (03:32)
  • 8.
    Voyage: Lost Between Horizons: Eaten By The Distance (04:18)
  • 9.
    Catharsis: End Of Organisms: Absolute Purification Of Sins (02:32)
  • 10.
    Silhouette: In White Rooms: Vacant Bodies (03:48)
  • 11.
    Comatose: The World Amnesia: Planet Dead (02:59)
  • 12.
    Debris: The Magenta Harvest: Liquid Flesh (04:19)
  • 13.
    Nail: An Odyssey In Flesh: Celebrate The New Skin (

Naše doporučení